PSG vs. Real Madrid: Team News, Time And TV Channel

PSG-vs-Real-Madrid

The big Champions League clash, second leg for the round of 16 between Paris Saint-Germain’s and Real Madrid is about to happen on Tuesday and PSG’s lives are on the line as Real Madrid leads 3-1 after the first leg.

PSG has to do this without the superstar Neymar, who is recovering from surgery and is expected to miss at least a couple months of action.

Where and when to watch

Date: 03/06/2018

Time: 20:45 CET, 02:45pm EST, 11:45am Pacific.

Venue: Parc Des Princes, Paris, France.

Available TV:FOX Sports 1 (USA),BT Sport 2 (UK)Antena 3 (Spain).

[adinserter block=”1″]

Predicted lineups

Paris: Areola; Dani Alves, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Kurzawa; Verratti, Thiago Motta/Diarra, Rabiot; Mbappé, Cavani, Di María

Out: Neymar (ankle)

Doubtful: Pastore (calf)

Real Madrid: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo; Casemiro, Kovačić, Isco; Bale, Benzema, Ronaldo

Out: none

Doubtful: Modrić (hamstring), Kroos (knee)

Real Madrid’s Luka Modric, Marcelo, and Toni Kroos have recovered and are back with the team, though they may be in the starting lineup, they will be used as substitutions.

For PSG Neymar is out and Di Maria is expected to replace him.

Prediction

PSG has a higher odds of winning but by just one goal which puts Real Madrid though (Winning on the aggregate score).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Looking for a Web Developer

Hire Us

Footballer Hub

Footballer Hub is a football news site, publishing several informative guides, analysis, and news articles every month. Dedicated, focused and loving Football.

Footballer Hub © 2020 All Rights Reserved